Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CJHS Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 4
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
CJHS VEX Tournament
The Walker School, 700 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
6-8 Grade Trojan Baseball Camp
-
Sun, Jan 14
6-8 Grade Trojan Baseball Camp
-
Tue, Jan 16
CJHS Baseball Meeting
-
Solarium @ Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
CJHS Builder's Club
-
CJHS - Room 602
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
CJHS Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Lakeshore Park Tennis Courts, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, Jan 24
CJHS Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Lakeshore Park Tennis Courts, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Thu, Jan 25
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
CJHS Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Lakeshore Park Tennis Courts, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Fri, Jan 26
CJHS Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Lakeshore Park Tennis Courts, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
System Spelling Bee
-
Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA Media Center
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite