Teachers & Staff

Home Teachers & Staff

Position
Name
Content
Email
Website
8THAtcheson, MorganEnglish/Language Artsmorgan.atcheson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Atcheson's Website
7THBaines, BethSciencebeth.baines@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Baines' Website
8THBaker, AmandaEnglish/Language Artsamanda.baker@carrolltoncityschools.netDr. Baker's Website
ConnectionsBecerra, SalvadorSpanishsalvador.becerra@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Becerra's Website
7THBeecham, CharlieSocial Studiescharlie.beecham@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Beecham's Website
7THBishop, PeytonEnglish/Language Artspeyton.bishop@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bishop's Website
ResourceBone, BenSpecial Educationben.bone@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Bone's Website
7THBone, StephanieMathstephanie.bone@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bone's Website
8THBotkin, DeniseSocial Studiesdenise.botkin@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Botkin's Website
7THBoyd, BrianaEnglish/Language Artsbriana.boyd@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Boyd's Website
ResourceChapman, AmySpecial Educationamy.chapman@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Chapman's Website
8THCole, WendyMathwendy.cole@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cole's Website
ESOLCunningham, AngelaESOLangela.cunningham@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cunningham's Website
ConnectionsDeWitt, AshleyPEashley.dewitt@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach DeWitt's Website
7THDriver, KeriSocial Studieskeri.driver@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Driver's Website
7THGann, DonnaMathdonna.gann@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Gann's Website
8THHolliday, JonahSciencejonah.holliday@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Holliday's Website
ConnectionsHudson, JoelSpanishjoel.hudson@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsHuls, JosephBandjoe.huls@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Huls' Website
8THHungerford, KimSocial Studieskim.hungerford@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Hungerford's Website
8THHytower, ReginaMathregina.hytower@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Hytower's Website
ResourceJackson, CrystalSpecial Educationcrystal.jackson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Jackson's Website
7THKendall, KrystalSocial Studieskrystal.kendall@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Kendall's Website
Media SpecialistLawrence, CathyMediacathy.lawrence@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Lawrence's Website
7THLoveless, ChrissySciencechrissy.loveless@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Loveless' Website
ConnectionsMaierhofer, MandyArtmandy.maierhofer@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Maierhofer's Website
7THMegathlin, JohnEnglish/Language Artsjohn.megathlin@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Megathlin's Website
MathMegathlin, LisaMathlisa.megathlin@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsNew, JenniferMathjennifer.new@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. New's Website
ConnectionsParker, AlisonSTEMalison.parker@carrolltoncityschools.net
Passmore, SuneeSpecial Educationsunee.passmore@carrolltoncityschools.net
InclusionPhillips, AmbraeSpecial Educationambrae.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Phillips' Website
Asst. PrincipalRaburn, MaryAdministrationmary.raburn@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Raburn's Website
8THReddish, EmmanuelEnglish/Language Artsemmanuel.reddish@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Reddish's Website
7THRedwine, JuanSciencejuanito.redwine@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Redwine's Website
ResourceRicks, FredResourcefred.ricks@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Rick's Website
ConnectionsRobinson, KimBusiness EDkim.robinson@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Robinson's Website
ConnectionsRollins, SamanthaDrama/Chorussamantha.rollins@carrolltoncityschools.net
8THSabo, KristenSciencekristen.sabo@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sabo's Website
8THSchuessler, WesleySciencewesley.schuessler@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Schuessler's Website
CounselorSidel, JasonCounselorjason.sidel@carrolltoncityschools.net
8THSilva, AlisonMathalison.silva@carrolltoncityschools.net
8THStallings, JanisSocial Studiesjanis.stallings@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Stallings' Website
8THTerry, BrianConnections/Sciencebrian.terry@carrolltoncityschools.net
PrincipalThomaston, TravisPrincipaltravis.thomaston@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsTurner, ElliePEellie.turner@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Turner's Website
7THUssery, KimEnglish/Social Studieskim.ussery@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Ussery's Website
7THWood, LashendaMathlashenda.wood@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Wood's Website
Asst. PrincipalYoung, LukeAdministrationluke.young@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Young's Website