Above Nav Container

 

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CJHS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 6
CJHS Basketball vs. Haralson Co.
-
Carrollton High School, 201 Trojan Dr #4395, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
CJHS Basketball vs. Bremen
-
Carrollton High School, 201 Trojan Dr #4395, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Track & Field Parent Meeting
-
Grisham Stadium, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA Hall of Fame Room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Carroll County VEX Robotics Tournament
-
Central High School, 113 Central High Rd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
CJHS Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Morrow Building beside the Baseball Field
CJHS Track Try-outs
-
Grisham Stadium, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Jan 14
CJHS Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Morrow Building beside the Baseball Field
System Spelling Bee
-
CJHS, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, Jan 15
CJHS Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Morrow Building beside the Baseball Field
8th Grade JV Gymnastics meeting
-
Solarium
8th grade/JV Gymnastics meeting
-
Solarium
CJHS SISTER Meeting
-
Room 412
Thu, Jan 16
CJHS Junior Honor Society meeting
-
Room 504
6th-8th Grade Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Carrollton Rec Lake Shore Center, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
6th-8th Grade Boys Tennis Tryouts
-
Carrollton Rec Lake Shore Center, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Basketball @ Bay Springs
-
Bay Springs Middle School, 122 Bay Springs Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
Fri, Jan 17
6th-8th Grade Boys Tennis Tryouts
-
Carrollton Rec Lake Shore Center, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
6th-8th Grade Girls Tennis Tryouts
-
Carrollton Rec Lake Shore Center, 116 Lumpkin Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
CJHS Basketball @ Heard Co.
-
Heard County Middle School, 269 Old Field Rd, Franklin, GA 30217, USA
Thu, Jan 23
CJHS Basketball @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 155 Whooping Creek Rd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
CJHS SGT Meeting
-
Data Dock CJHS
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2