Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CJHS Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
CJHS SGT Meeting
-
CJHS Bookfair Family Night
-
CJHS Basketball @ Bremen
-
Bay Springs Middle School, 122 Bay Springs Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
Wed, Nov 28
Junior Beta Convention
-
Thu, Nov 29
Junior Beta Convention
-
Fri, Nov 30
Junior Beta Convention
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
CJHS Basketball @ Bremen
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
CJHS Boys Soccer (8th Grade)
-
Solarium
CJHS Basketball @ Temple
-
Fri, Dec 7
CJHS Sisters Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
CJHS Basketball vs. Bay Springs
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Dec 11
CJHS Basketball vs. Gardner Newman
-
Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Band Holiday Concert
-
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
CJHS Basketball @ Central
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
CJHS Basketball vs. Haralson Co.
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Performing Arts Holiday Musical
-
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Dec 18
Early Release
-
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5