Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CJHS Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Rising 7th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA - Media Center
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Rising 7th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Carrollton Junior High School, 510 Ben Scott Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA - Media Center
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 19
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
CJHS Chattanooga Trip Parent Meeting
-
Carrollton Middle School, Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 26
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
CJHS-NJHS Induction Ceremony <5:00 P.M.- 6:00 P.M.>
-
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, May 1
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS STEM Lab
Wed, May 2
Volleyball Tryouts
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Thu, May 3
Volleyball Tryouts
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Robotics Club Practice
-
CJHS Stem Lab
Fri, May 4
Volleyball Tryouts
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sat, May 5