Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Student Activities

CJHS offers a variety of student clubs and activities for 7th and 8th graders. CJHS athletic teams are open through a try-out process for 6th-8th graders. Below you will find the various programs and activities available to our students.

Clubs & Activities

Athletics

Baseball

Scott Johnson

scott.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: February-April

Basketball

Sunee Passmore (Girls)

sunee.passmore@carrolltoncityschools.net

Leonard Cochran (Boys)

leonard.cochran@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: November-February

Cheerleading

Beth Baines (Football & Competition)

beth.baines@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August-November

Cross Country

Drew Ebensberger

drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August-October

Football

Scott New

scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August-November

Golf

Scott Johnson

scott.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August-October

Soccer

Drew Ebensberger (Girls)

drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net

Scott New (Boys)

scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: January-April

Softball

Scott Edwards

scott.edwards@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August- October

Swim Team

Katie Kirk

katie.kirk@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: December-January

Tennis

Beth Baines

beth.baines@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: January-March

Track


Juan Redwine

juanito.redwine@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: March- April

Volleyball

Sunee Passmore

sunee.passmore@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: August- October

Wrestling

Mike Mason

mike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.net

Season: October-February